Flat Rock Public Library

Loading palette preview

Flat Rock Public Library Board of Directors Meetings - 2019

Date, time, and location of FRPL's Board of Directors Meetings in 2019.

FLAT ROCK PUBLIC LIBRARY 2019 - 2020 BOARD MEETINGS

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019*

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019**

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

*rescheduled from Wednesday May 22, 2019
** rescheduled from Wednesday November 27, 2019

All meetings are at 4:30PM in the Activity Room.

ALL PUBLIC WELCOME